We guessed you like not knowing!

In an age of information overload, OKNA brings Cinema Surpresa, a series of weekly screenings where you do not know what you are going to see until you walk in the door. We promise that all screenings include a thought-provoking range of films. You might be pleasantly surprised and may discover a gem.

2022 Winter-Spring Season Screenings:

Sunday, 16 January
Sunday, 23 January
Sunday, 30 January

Sunday, 06 February
Sunday, 13 February
Sunday, 20 February
Sunday, 27 February
Sunday, 06 March

Sunday, 13 March
Sunday, 20 March
Sunday, 27 March

Every Sunday Doors open: 18:00h w/ snacks and drinks (Screening: 19:00)
Entry: 2* (free for OKNA Members)
RSVPMandatory